Ryan Ellis Releases Debut Album

The debut album from singer, songwriter, and performing artist Ryan Ellis is out on the Provident Label.  Ryan gave us the break out hit single, "Heart of the Father".

The entire project, which showcases Ellis’ giant vocals and musicality, is a mood-lifting ride of truth, vulnerability, and encouragement. “What I want people to take away from this project is a deep relationship with the Lord,” he says. “I want them to be able to have conversation starters, to be able to jam out in the car but at the same time be thinking about heart stuff. I would love to be able to empower them wherever they feel in life, to empower them to take risks and be creative and go deeper in all relationships.” 

RELATED: Watch Ryan Ellis' music video for "Heart of the Father"

Ellis can be seen live on the Kingdom Tour: Maverick City Music x Kirk Franklin, which runs through the first week of August. 

Album tracklisting:

  1. Higher Ground
  2. All My Praise
  3. Keep My Eyes Up
  4. Heart of the Father
  5. Lean On The Lord
  6. New Wine Flow
  7. Son of David
  8. Need
  9. Gonna Be Alright
  10. Heaven
  11. Savior
  12. Perfect Peace
  13. The Answer

Fish Features

View All